Typed a long post and it dissapeared!

I just typed a long story about a bunch of stuff I did in the Philippines, it got accidentally erased, because I got it highlighted and pressed some key. You can usually undo it, but I clicked on preview before I reliazed it was erased. And going back to the editor view, the can no longer be undone since I press the preview link.

I do not like to type it again. Too much time wasted.

Today, I threw out a lot of trash. Some old computers that I took a part taking the good parts and throwing away the bad parts.

About Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.